We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Get Wrenched Automotive
403-255-4566
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
50.9998 -114.045771
http://www.getwrenchedauto.ca/
4.98/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 02/15/2018
Awesome mechanic. Trustworthy, honest and VERY good! We have been going there for years, and we are very happy we found him!
  Rob 02/08/2018
Service was done in a timely and thorough manner and at a reasonable cost. Much appreciated.
  Dori 01/25/2018
Dean and his staff are amazing. The never overcharge you, and are honest about what needs to be fixed and what can wait a little while. I have refereed many family and friends to his shop. Great prices, great quality of work, great attitude and they will always try to get you in when they can.
  Alexander 01/11/2018
Excellent as always! Dean always takes the time to explain the options and recommends what he feels is best for his clients, not just the most expensive option.
  Aaron 12/01/2017
Beyond exceptional customer service, Dean went above and beyond to get our van in top notch shape. He was honest about what needed to be done and what could wait, and was so great to deal with.
  Colleen 10/28/2017
  Cindy 07/27/2017
  Angie 06/15/2017
Great service, great customer service, always fair pricing!
  Arleta 06/08/2017
I was referred to Get Wrenched by a friend and I was not disappointed! Dean respected my requests and solved the issue in a timely manner, allowing my old VW golf to continue it's life on the road in a safe and reliable fashion. His expertise and honest opinions are something you don't want to miss out on!
  Callie 06/02/2017
  Cindy 04/20/2017
  Colleen 04/13/2017
  Brian 12/27/2016
  Maxine 11/19/2016
  Cathy 11/14/2016
  Sean 09/29/2016
  Ash 09/17/2016
I really appreciate the quality of work done by Dean & his team. I was never comfortable taking my car to local mechanics but Get Wrenched offered better service & pricing then any other big name service shops out there. In nutshell i have found a one stop garage for my car. Ash
  Sean 09/15/2016
  Colleen 08/28/2016
  Kelly 08/04/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-255-4566
near by local auto car shop
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo