We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Get Wrenched Automotive
403-255-4566
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
50.9998 -114.045771
http://getwrenchedauto.ca/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wayne 05/17/2019
Always been very satisfied with the service. Never a sense of being pressured into repairs that you don't really need. I feel that you get an honest evaluation of any repairs needed.
  Frank 05/09/2019
  Larry 05/09/2019
  Ed 05/07/2019
  Linda 04/11/2019
Best mechanic we have ever had!!!!
  Art 03/29/2019
I have been dealing with Get Wrenched for years now. Dean and staff have always been prompt and professional. Good pricing on tires, and general auto mechanical work. Highly recommended
  Frank 03/28/2019
Thank you for the great advice and service you always provide us. Your last recommendation saved us significant money as it was covered by warranty that we were not aware of.
  Ian 03/21/2019
  Carmen 02/22/2019
Honest and fair is how I would describe Get Wrenched. Always a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Naomi 02/14/2019
Great service as always!
  Colleen 12/27/2018
Dean is honest and doesn?t do any work that doesn?t need to be done.
  Fritz 12/20/2018
  Janette 11/28/2018
  Angie 11/08/2018
I've been coming to Dean and his shop for several years now, I find his prices are fare and the service top notch,, I love being able to use the online service, where I can look back at what and when I had work done.. Will continue to bring my vehicles to Get Wrenched!
  Katherine 11/01/2018
  Terri 10/25/2018
Always terrific service
  Linda 10/24/2018
Excellent work and service!!!
  Sami 10/11/2018
  Chinook 10/04/2018
All issues are looked after promptly and are diagnosed correctly the first time.
  Leighton 09/16/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-255-4566
near by local auto car shop
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo