We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Get Wrenched Automotive
403-255-4566
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
50.9998 -114.045771
http://www.getwrenchedauto.ca/
4.98/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 07/28/2016
Dean and the crew are reliable, honest, timely, and extremely professional. I have been a loyal and happy customer for several years, and will continue to refer them. Dan M.
  Maxine 07/08/2016
  Rob 06/30/2016
  Callie 06/19/2016
Get Wrenched Automotive takes great care of my car. I appreciate their professionalism, knowledge and expertise.
  Linda 06/16/2016
Great work by honest friendly people. I drive across the city to get my work done by Get Wrenched
  Erik 06/09/2016
I've been taking my vehicles to Dean at Get Wrenched Automotive for over 10 years and I've received nothing by excellent service. He provides honest advice on the recommended service for your vehicle and provides affordable options. An excellent shop!
  Maxine 06/02/2016
Dean is unparalleled in his excellent customer service. I stopped in because one of my headlights was out and he changed it on the spot. Thanks for everything Dean.
  Lei 06/02/2016
As usual, I was helped by some of the most considerate, genuine, and hard working individuals. I can't express how knowledgable the entire team has been through every service I have taken my car in for. Detailed and honest workmanship.
  Seanna 05/06/2016
Friendly, honest, and efficient. I definitely recommend these guys?
  Georgianne 05/05/2016
Always great service, Dean and his staff are always so helpful. It is great to have a mechanic you can trust!
  Maxine 04/29/2016
  Terry 04/07/2016
Get Wrenched does very good very honest work. I will continue to use them.
  Fritz 04/03/2016
  Art 03/28/2016
  Istvan 03/17/2016
Good, honest mechanics are tough to find, but I think I found them at Get Wrenched. The service is very professional and I have full confidence in the work being performed on my vehicle. I dealt with Dean and he was always helpful, friendly and honest. I will continue to bring my vehicles here even though it is not close to my home. It is worth it to me, and I would definitely recommend to my friends and others. Thank you for the Honest and professional service
  Georgianne 01/28/2016
Always helpful, friendly and honest. I go out of my way to bring my Jeep to be serviced, even though it is not close to my home or office. It is worth it to me!
  Kelly 11/19/2015
Thank you for the Honest and professional service. I can feel confident that only work that needed to be done was done.
  Yvonne 10/16/2015
Excellent service. Dean fixed a problem on my vehicle in one visit that Nissan was unable to address over four visits. Would highly recommend this shop to anyone.
  Sheila 10/08/2015
Justin and Dean handled the scatterbrained client wonderfully! I was referred by a friend and when given an open ended "something's wrong/not touched since I got it", they did the basics and explained the priorities to getting my car back on the road with what I think is an honest evaluation of the work needed and price. They also helped with the little items that I remembered about at the end! Great job Fellas, Thank you! PS: had to give a 4 out of 5 on the shop appearance because honestly, I was in and out so fast I didn't have a chance to see it!
  Shelly 09/10/2015
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-255-4566
near by local auto car shop
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo