Reviews

Get Wrenched Automotive


403-255-4566
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
50.9998 -114.045771
http://www.getwrenchedauto.ca/
4.98/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (43)


 5     Maxine 06/02/2016
Dean is unparalleled in his excellent customer service. I stopped in because one of my headlights was out and he changed it on the spot. Thanks for everything Dean.

 5     Lei 06/02/2016
As usual, I was helped by some of the most considerate, genuine, and hard working individuals. I can't express how knowledgable the entire team has been through every service I have taken my car in for. Detailed and honest workmanship.

 5     Seanna 05/06/2016
Friendly, honest, and efficient. I definitely recommend these guys?

 5     Georgianne 05/05/2016
Always great service, Dean and his staff are always so helpful. It is great to have a mechanic you can trust!

 5     Maxine 04/29/2016

 5     Terry 04/07/2016
Get Wrenched does very good very honest work. I will continue to use them.

 5     Fritz 04/03/2016

 5     Art 03/28/2016

 5     Istvan 03/17/2016
Good, honest mechanics are tough to find, but I think I found them at Get Wrenched. The service is very professional and I have full confidence in the work being performed on my vehicle. I dealt with Dean and he was always helpful, friendly and honest. I will continue to bring my vehicles here even though it is not close to my home. It is worth it to me, and I would definitely recommend to my friends and others. Thank you for the Honest and professional service

 5     Georgianne 01/28/2016
Always helpful, friendly and honest. I go out of my way to bring my Jeep to be serviced, even though it is not close to my home or office. It is worth it to me!

 5     Kelly 11/19/2015
Thank you for the Honest and professional service. I can feel confident that only work that needed to be done was done.

 5     Yvonne 10/16/2015
Excellent service. Dean fixed a problem on my vehicle in one visit that Nissan was unable to address over four visits. Would highly recommend this shop to anyone.

 5     Sheila 10/08/2015
Justin and Dean handled the scatterbrained client wonderfully! I was referred by a friend and when given an open ended "something's wrong/not touched since I got it", they did the basics and explained the priorities to getting my car back on the road with what I think is an honest evaluation of the work needed and price. They also helped with the little items that I remembered about at the end! Great job Fellas, Thank you! PS: had to give a 4 out of 5 on the shop appearance because honestly, I was in and out so fast I didn't have a chance to see it!

 5     Shelly 09/10/2015

 5     Jessica 08/27/2015

 5     Michelle 08/06/2015
Get Wrenched is the best. We trust Dean with all our vehicles and have recommended his services to all our friends and family. Dean and his guys are the best out there. We wouldn't use anyone else.

 5     Ian 07/09/2015
Thank you for the great work, I would definitely recommend to my friends and others who are needing service to their vehicles to come here.

 5     Goodbye 07/02/2015
Dean and staff. Keep up the good work. Cheers! .... Ian, Goodbye Graffiti

 5     Vicki 06/28/2015
Always pleased with professionalism and honesty.

 5     Colleen 06/11/2015
Extremely happy with the quality of work and at a more reasonable rate than the dealership I was going to.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: