We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Get Wrenched Automotive
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
50.9998 -114.045771
4.98/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessica 08/27/2015
  Michelle 08/06/2015
Get Wrenched is the best. We trust Dean with all our vehicles and have recommended his services to all our friends and family. Dean and his guys are the best out there. We wouldn't use anyone else.
  Ian 07/09/2015
Thank you for the great work, I would definitely recommend to my friends and others who are needing service to their vehicles to come here.
  Goodbye 07/02/2015
Dean and staff. Keep up the good work. Cheers! .... Ian, Goodbye Graffiti
  Vicki 06/28/2015
Always pleased with professionalism and honesty.
  Colleen 06/11/2015
Extremely happy with the quality of work and at a more reasonable rate than the dealership I was going to.
  Murray 05/28/2015
Dean and his crew are professional and thorough, and this is reflected in the quality and service level of their shop. I always feel confident bringing my vehicles to Get Wrenched for service and maintenance, as do my colleagues.
  Shane 03/19/2015
Good, honest mechanics are tough to find these days, but I think I found them at Get Wrenched. The service is very professional and I have full confidence in the work being performed on my vehicle. They have always been honest with quotes and helpful when determining the best course of action with my vehicles. I will continue to bring my vehicles here.
  Cindy 05/06/2016
Service at Get Wrenched has always been amazing. Justin and Dean are very professional and always informative. I have and will continue to recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you for all you have done so far guys.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo