We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Get Wrenched Automotive and Tire Center
403-255-4566
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
50.9998 -114.045771
http://getwrenchedauto.ca/
4.88/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna 01/07/2021
I would highly recommend "Get Wrenched" for your automotive repairs and maintenance! Dean and his team are very professional and honest, they have great communication and do all repairs in a timely manner! They are the repair shop you don't want to lose.
  Keenon 12/08/2020
Dean went above and beyond to identify and repair my Mercedes C300 oil leaks. Did a great job! Cassandra who booked me in was friendly, efficient, and reliable. Highly recommend Get Wrenched!
  Robin 12/04/2020
Dean and the crew are awesome. You can rest easy when you leave your vehicle for service. Good work, and no surprises. Only fixes what you need, and communicates before any extra work is done. Great place for tires too
  Amanda 11/19/2020
Easy appointment booking, great service
  Larry 11/19/2020
  Linda 10/29/2020
Absolutely great place to take your vehicle to get fixed.
  Pat 10/29/2020
Always pleasant, friendly, efficient - good service - honest mechanic, feel comfortable dealing with this company.
  Kira 10/29/2020
  Adam 10/15/2020
Hi Dean, I am thankful for professional mechanic shops like yours. Your team is excellent! I have been bringing our vehicle to you for the past 7 years. You have always given me good advice of work to complete. You help me make decisions, to prioritize the work that needs to get done now or in the near future. I am always thankful for the great communication that comes from your shop. You keep me informed as you work on my vehicle about how the job is going. Thanks, Adam Kenny
  Janette 10/15/2020
  Trail 10/15/2020
Always great advice and friendly service. Very thorough and professional repairs.
  Goodbye 10/15/2020
Excellent service. Been using get Wrenched for our fleet for 15 years.
  James 10/13/2020
  Teresa 10/08/2020
Dean has been our family go to mechanic for many years. He is very an amazing mechanic who is honest and capable. I would highly recommend him and Get Wrenched to anyone looking for a great and reasonable mechanic.
  Ed 10/01/2020
Great Work on our cars
  Terry 08/27/2020
  Northwest 08/27/2020
Dean and his team look after our Fleet incredibly. Has the early morning waiter for Oil changes so my guys don't have to leave their truck. Keep up the Great Work
  Josh 08/27/2020
Always reasonable and trustworthy.
  Northern 08/23/2020
  Fritz 07/08/2020
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6303 Burbank Rd SE #4
Calgary, AB T2H 2E1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo